Term Dates

TERM DATES - 2019

Term 1             Monday 4 February - Friday 12 April 2019

Term 2             Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July 2019

Term 3             Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September 2019

Term 4             Monday 14 October - Wednesday 18 December 2019

 

TERM DATES - 2018

Term 1             Wednesday 7 February - Friday 13 April 2018

Term 2             Monday 30 April - Friday 6 July 2018

Term 3             Monday 23 July - Friday 28 September 2018

Term 4             Monday 15 October - Thursday 20 December 2018

  

2018 NZ Public Holidays

Waitangi Day - 6 February

Otago Anniversary - 26 March

Good Friday - 30 March

Easter Monday - 2 April

Anzac Day - 25 April

Queen's Birthday - 4 June 

Labour Day - 22 October